2019 Atlantic 10 Softball Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

St. Bonaventure

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-36 .200 5-17 .227 Lost 4 2-14 5-11 2-11

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sun. Feb. 24 vs. Mount St. Mary's @ Norfolk, Va. L, 6-4 Final Box Score
  vs. Central Conn. St. @ Norfolk, Va. L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Mon. Feb. 25 vs. Hampton @ Hampton, Va. L, 8-7 Final Box Score
  vs. Norfolk St. @ Norfolk, Va. L, 5-1 Final Box Score
Wed. Mar. 6 vs. California @ Honolulu, HI L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  at Hawaii L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Thu. Mar. 7 vs. Niagara @ Honolulu, HI W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 8 vs. California @ Honolulu, HI L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  vs. Niagara @ Honolulu, HI W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score
Sat. Mar. 9 vs. Utah @ Honolulu, HI L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Sat. Mar. 16 vs. Bowling Green @ Morehead, Ky. L, 21-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  at Morehead St. L, 6-5 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 17 vs. Bowling Green @ Morehead, Ky. L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  at Morehead St. L, 10-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score
Sat. Mar. 23 at Massachusetts * Cancelled
Sun. Mar. 24 vs. Massachusetts @ Boston, Mass. * L, 5-1 Final Box Score
  vs. Massachusetts @ Boston, Mass. * L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Wed. Mar. 27 at Youngstown St. L, 1-0 Final Box Score
  at Youngstown St. L, 5-1 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 30 at La Salle * W, 6-5 Final Box Score
  at La Salle * W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 31 at La Salle * L, 6-5 Final Box Score
Wed. Apr. 3 Robert Morris W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Robert Morris L, 8-2 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 6 Saint Joseph's * L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Saint Joseph's * L, 8-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 7 Saint Joseph's * L, 8-6 Final Box Score
Wed. Apr. 10 Fordham * L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Fordham * L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 13 at Rhode Island * W, 3-1 Final Box Score
  at Rhode Island * W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 14 at Rhode Island * L, 10-9 Final Box Score
Thu. Apr. 18 George Washington * L, 20-9 Final - 6 innings Box Score
  George Washington * L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 19 George Washington * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 23 at Canisius L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  at Canisius L, 10-5 Final Box Score
Wed. Apr. 24 Buffalo L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Sat. Apr. 27 at George Mason * W, 6-5 Final Box Score
  at George Mason * L, 5-1 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 28 at George Mason * L, 8-1 Final Box Score
Thu. May. 2 Niagara W, 4-1 Final Box Score
  Niagara L, 6-4 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 4 Saint Louis * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
  Saint Louis * L, 6-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score
Sun. May. 5 Saint Louis * L, 5-2 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed