Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Fri. Feb. 9 Fresno St. 8 La Salle 6 Final Box Score

Sat. Feb. 10 George Washington 18 East Carolina 7 Final Box Score
  St. Bonaventure 5 Lehigh 18 Final Box Score
Bethlehem, Pa.
  Campbell 5 Richmond 16 Final Box Score
  Saint Joseph's 15 Georgetown 18 Final Box Score

Wed. Feb. 14 VCU 9 Old Dominion 11 Final Box Score

Sat. Feb. 17 Richmond 13 American 6 Final Box Score
  Longwood 8 George Washington 16 Final Box Score
  Dartmouth 13 Massachusetts 17 Final Box Score
  Robert Morris 10 Duquesne 9 Final Box Score
  Central Conn. St. 8 Saint Joseph's 21 Final Box Score

Sun. Feb. 18 Davidson 18 Furman 8 Final Box Score

Tue. Feb. 20 Vermont 18 St. Bonaventure 10 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex

Wed. Feb. 21 George Mason 17 Monmouth 14 Final Box Score
  Saint Joseph's 18 Temple 11 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 9 Boston College 16 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 8 Penn St. 19 Final Box Score
  Richmond 7 Virginia 15 Final Box Score
  La Salle 13 Delaware 16 Final Box Score

Thu. Feb. 22 Niagara 16 St. Bonaventure 6 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  Winthrop 5 Davidson 10 Final Box Score

Sat. Feb. 24 VCU 9 UMBC 21 Final Box Score
  Longwood 6 George Mason 21 Final Box Score
  George Washington 8 Monmouth 14 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 9 Yale 14 Final Box Score

Sun. Feb. 25 Central Mich. 6 La Salle 18 Final Box Score
  Davidson 9 William and Mary 12 Final Box Score
  Niagara 17 Duquesne 14 Final Box Score

Tue. Feb. 27 St. Bonaventure 7 Fresno St. 19 Final Box Score
Fresno, Ca. | 4:00 p.m. PST

Wed. Feb. 28 VCU 15 Longwood 8 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 19 Marist 10 Final Box Score
  George Mason 8 Virginia Tech 9 Final - OT Box Score

Thu. Mar. 1 Saint Joseph's 11 Villanova 18 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 18 St. Francis (Pa.) 15 Final Box Score

Fri. Mar. 2 St. Bonaventure 3 San Diego St. 19 Final Box Score
San Diego, Ca. | 7:00 p.m. PST

Sat. Mar. 3 Marist 9 La Salle 12 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 12 Connecticut 11 Final Box Score
  George Washington 9 Robert Morris 7 Final Box Score
  Liberty 8 Richmond 12 Final Box Score

Sun. Mar. 4 Coastal Carolina 9 George Mason 10 Final Box Score
Fairfax, Va.
  Mercer 13 Davidson 12 Final Box Score

Tue. Mar. 6 VCU 10 Lehigh 16 Final Box Score
  Navy 16 Saint Joseph's 11 Final Box Score

Thu. Mar. 8 Vanderbilt 11 La Salle 10 Final - OT Box Score

Sat. Mar. 10 UMBC 16 Duquesne 10 Final Box Score
  St. Bonaventure 5 Lafayette 13 Final Box Score
Easton, Pa.
  Richmond 15 Old Dominion 5 Final Box Score
Norfolk, Va.
  Bucknell 9 George Washington 16 Final Box Score
  William and Mary 5 George Mason 13 Final Box Score
  Colgate 10 Davidson 9 Final Box Score

Sun. Mar. 11 Massachusetts 14 Ohio St. 13 Final - OT Box Score
@ Reading, Pa.
  Army West Point 13 VCU 11 Final Box Score
  Vanderbilt 10 Saint Joseph's 12 Final Box Score

Mon. Mar. 12 La Salle 4 Temple 8 Final Box Score
  Richmond 11 Holy Cross 4 Final Box Score

Wed. Mar. 14 George Washington 14 American 11 Final Box Score
  George Mason 11 Campbell 14 Final Box Score
  Towson 13 Saint Joseph's 2 Final Box Score
  VCU 5 William and Mary 15 Final Box Score
  Iona 8 Davidson 10 Final Box Score

Thu. Mar. 15 Duquesne 8 Central Mich. 15 Final Box Score

Fri. Mar. 16 La Salle 16 Manhattan 9 Final Box Score

Sat. Mar. 17 Massachusetts 10 Cornell 11 Final - 2OT Box Score
@ Sparks, Md.
  Mount St. Mary's 7 George Washington 10 Final Box Score
  Richmond 9 James Madison 14 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 19 Detroit Mercy 15 Final Box Score
  Davidson 13 Campbell 6 Final Box Score

Sun. Mar. 18 George Mason 17 Stetson 9 Final Box Score
DeLand, Fla. (Hatter Vision)
  LIU Brooklyn 8 VCU 24 Final Box Score
  St. Bonaventure 6 Robert Morris 11 Final Box Score
Moon, Pa.

Tue. Mar. 20 George Washington 13 Radford 7 Final Box Score

Wed. Mar. 21 VCU 7 Virginia Tech 22 Final Box Score
  St. Bonaventure 11 Siena 12 Final Box Score
Loudonville, N.Y.
  Gardner-Webb 3 Davidson 19 Final Box Score

Thu. Mar. 22 Harvard 17 Massachusetts 22 Final Box Score

Fri. Mar. 23 La Salle 16 LIU Brooklyn 12 Final Box Score

Sat. Mar. 24 George Mason 16 Old Dominion 5 Final Box Score
Norfolk, Va.
  Saint Joseph's 11 Wagner 10 Final - OT Box Score
  William and Mary 1 Richmond 15 Final Box Score

Thu. Mar. 29 Massachusetts 23 Saint Joseph's 13 Final Box Score
  George Mason 25 George Washington 11 Final Box Score
  St. Bonaventure 14 Duquesne 24 Final Box Score
Pittsburgh, Pa.
  La Salle 10 Davidson 14 Final Box Score
  VCU 11 Richmond 21 Final Box Score

Sat. Mar. 31 George Washington 14 St. Bonaventure 3 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  Davidson 4 Massachusetts 14 Final Box Score
  Richmond 19 Duquesne 10 Final Box Score
  Saint Joseph's 18 VCU 7 Final Box Score
  George Mason 12 La Salle 11 Final Box Score

Fri. Apr. 6 La Salle 13 George Washington 16 Final Box Score
  St. Bonaventure 4 Massachusetts 18 Final Box Score
Amherst, Mass.
  VCU 11 Duquesne 9 Final Box Score
  Davidson 10 George Mason 6 Final Box Score
  Richmond 16 Saint Joseph's 7 Final Box Score

Sat. Apr. 7 VCU 13 St. Bonaventure 8 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex

Sun. Apr. 8 La Salle 10 Massachusetts 22 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 6 George Mason 14 Final Box Score
  Saint Joseph's 14 Davidson 9 Final Box Score
  George Washington 3 Richmond 14 Final Box Score

Fri. Apr. 13 St. Bonaventure 6 Saint Joseph's 20 Final Box Score
Philadelphia, Pa.
  George Washington 12 VCU 13 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 15 George Mason 8 Final Box Score
  Richmond 9 Davidson 8 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 14 La Salle 15 Final - OT Box Score

Sun. Apr. 15 St. Bonaventure 2 La Salle 14 Final Box Score
Philadelphia, Pa.
  VCU 12 Davidson 11 Final - OT Box Score
  Massachusetts 21 George Washington 8 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 4 Saint Joseph's 15 Final Box Score
  George Mason 11 Richmond 18 Final Box Score

Fri. Apr. 20 Saint Joseph's 11 George Washington 10 Final Box Score
  George Mason 15 St. Bonaventure 8 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  Massachusetts 17 Richmond 13 Final Box Score
  Davidson 10 Duquesne 8 Final Box Score
  La Salle 13 VCU 12 Final Box Score

Sun. Apr. 22 Davidson 15 St. Bonaventure 2 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  La Salle 11 Richmond 18 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 16 VCU 17 Final - OT Box Score
  George Mason 9 Saint Joseph's 16 Final Box Score
  George Washington 13 Duquesne 20 Final Box Score

Sat. Apr. 28 Saint Joseph's La Salle TBA
  Richmond 13 St. Bonaventure 5 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  Saint Joseph's 21 La Salle 7 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 6 Massachusetts 21 Final Box Score
  VCU 8 George Mason 23 Final Box Score
  Davidson 15 George Washington 10 Final Box Score

Thu. May. 3 Davidson 17 VCU 13 Final Box Score
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament First Round @ Richmond, Va.
  George Mason 9 Saint Joseph's 14 Final Box Score
@ Richmond, Va.

Fri. May. 4 Davidson 11 Massachusetts 19 Final Box Score
@ Richmond, Va.
  Saint Joseph's 12 Richmond 19 Final Box Score

Sun. May. 6 Massachusetts 11 Richmond 12 Final - OT Box Score

Fri. May. 11 Richmond 18 Northwestern 24 Final Box Score
@ Towson, Md.
iCalendar RSS Feed