2017 Pac-12 Men's Soccer Schedule

Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links

Tue. Aug. 15 Duquesne 1 Cleveland St. 1 Final
Exhibition

Fri. Aug. 25 Duquesne 2 St. Francis (Pa.) 4 Final
  Coastal Carolina 1 George Mason 2 Final
  St. Francis (Pa.) 1 Massachusetts 2 Final Box Score
  Fordham 0 Elon 0 Final - 2OT
@ Durham, N.C
  East Tenn. St. 1 Dayton 1 Final - 2OT
  Oakland 3 VCU 2 Final
  Boston U. 0 Rhode Island 3 Final
  St. Bonaventure 1 Bucknell 0 Final - OT
Lewisburg, Pa.
  George Washington 0 Binghamton 4 Final
  Loyola (Md.) 5 La Salle 4 Final - 2OT
  Temple 1 Saint Joseph's 3 Final
  Syracuse 2 Saint Louis 1 Final - OT

Sat. Aug. 26 Presbyterian 1 Davidson 2 Final

Sun. Aug. 27 Bloomsburg 0 Duquesne 5 Final
  Fordham 0 Duke 3 Final
  St. Bonaventure 3 Robert Morris 2 Final - 2OT
Pittsburgh, Pa.
  Sacred Heart 0 Massachusetts 3 Final Box Score
  Dayton 1 IPFW 2 Final
  George Washington 1 Lehigh 0 Final
  Appalachian State 3 VCU 2 Final Box Score
  American 0 George Mason 3 Final
  Michigan St. 2 Saint Louis 0 Final

Mon. Aug. 28 Rhode Island 0 Albany (N.Y.) 4 Final

Tue. Aug. 29 Hartford 1 Saint Joseph's 1 Final - 2OT

Thu. Aug. 31 Marshall 3 Duquesne 1 Final

Fri. Sep. 1 Columbia 1 Massachusetts 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  La Salle 1 DePaul 2 Final
  Western Ill. 1 Dayton 4 Final
  Iona VCU Cancelled
  George Mason 1 Albany (N.Y.) 3 Final
  George Washington 1 St. Francis Brooklyn 3 Final Box Score
  Fordham 1 St. John's (N.Y.) 0 Final
  St. Bonaventure 1 UT Rio Grande Valley 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
7:50 PM CST

Sat. Sep. 2 Saint Joseph's 0 Quinnipiac 1 Final
  Providence 2 Rhode Island 1 Final - 2OT
  Wake Forest 4 Saint Louis 1 Final

Sun. Sep. 3 George Mason 2 Siena 2 Final - 2OT
  La Salle 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  Radford 0 Davidson 1 Final
  Dayton 0 Belmont 0 Final - 2OT
  Houston Baptist 2 St. Bonaventure 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
4:00 PM CST @ Edinburg, TX
  St. Francis (Pa.) 2 VCU 3 Final

Mon. Sep. 4 Fordham 0 Columbia 1 Final

Tue. Sep. 5 William & Mary 2 George Washington 1 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 0 New Hampshire 3 Final

Wed. Sep. 6 Davidson 3 UNC Asheville 2 Final - OT
  Manhattan 1 Saint Joseph's 2 Final - OT

Thu. Sep. 7 Bryant 0 Rhode Island 4 Final

Fri. Sep. 8 Canisius 2 St. Bonaventure 0 Final
Marra Athletics Complex
  Fordham 4 Lafayette 0 Final
  Central Arkansas 1 Dayton 2 Final
  Binghamton 3 George Mason 4 Final - OT

Sat. Sep. 9 Saint Joseph's 0 VMI 0 Final - 2OT
  Boston U. 0 Massachusetts 1 Final Box Score
  Duquesne 0 Bucknell 2 Final
  Winthrop 1 Davidson 2 Final
  La Salle 1 Rider 2 Final
  Saint Louis 1 Marquette 0 Final

Sun. Sep. 10 Albany (N.Y.) 0 St. Bonaventure 1 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  Liberty 1 Dayton 0 Final
  Marist 0 Rhode Island 3 Final
  VCU FGCU Cancelled
Fort Myers, Fla.

Tue. Sep. 12 Saint Joseph's 1 Sacred Heart 2 Final - OT
  High Point 1 Davidson 1 Final - 2OT
  Massachusetts 0 Dartmouth 1 Final Box Score
  Wright St. 1 Duquesne 0 Final

Wed. Sep. 13 Saint Peter's 0 La Salle 2 Final
  Dayton 0 Northern Ky. 1 Final
  Marist 1 Fordham 2 Final
  George Washington 3 Navy 1 Final

Fri. Sep. 15 Wofford 0 Davidson 3 Final

Sat. Sep. 16 Fordham 1 Quinnipiac 0 Final
  Colgate 1 Massachusetts 2 Final Box Score
  UMBC 1 George Washington 1 Final - 2OT
Washington, D.C.
  Hartwick 3 St. Bonaventure 1 Final
Marra Athletics Complex
  Rhode Island 0 New Hampshire 0 Final - 2OT
  West Virginia 3 George Mason 2 Final - OT
  Lafayette 1 La Salle 2 Final
  Navy 1 Duquesne 2 Final
  Akron 0 Saint Louis 0 Final - 2OT

Sun. Sep. 17 Dayton 0 Western Mich. 1 Final

Tue. Sep. 19 Duquesne 1 Temple 4 Final
  Saint Joseph's 0 Villanova 3 Final
  VCU 0 Old Dominion 1 Final
  Massachusetts 1 Central Conn. St. 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Davidson 1 Virginia Tech 2 Final
  George Washington 1 North Carolina 4 Final

Wed. Sep. 20 St. Bonaventure 1 Niagara 1 Final - 2OT
Lewiston, N.Y.
  Oakland 2 Dayton 6 Final
  Manhattan 0 Fordham 3 Final
  Penn 0 La Salle 3 Final
  East Tenn. St. 1 George Mason 3 Final

Sat. Sep. 23 Bryant 0 Fordham 1 Final
  Hartford 0 Massachusetts 3 Final Box Score
  NJIT 0 George Washington 1 Final
Washington, D.C.
  Stanford 0 Saint Louis 2 Final
  Yale 1 Saint Joseph's 0 Final
  Rhode Island 0 Brown 0 Final - 2OT
  Dayton 0 West Virginia 1 Final
  George Mason 2 Longwood 0 Final
  Hartwick 1 La Salle 2 Final

Sun. Sep. 24 St. Bonaventure 1 Marist 3 Final
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
  Duquesne 1 Robert Morris 1 Final - 2OT
  VCU 1 Coastal Carolina 0 Final - OT

Mon. Sep. 25 Davidson 1 Virginia 2 Final

Tue. Sep. 26 Rhode Island 2 Boston College 1 Final
  Saint Joseph's 0 Navy 3 Final
  George Washington 1 Stony Brook 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Denver 3 Saint Louis 1 Final

Wed. Sep. 27 Duquesne 0 Bowling Green 1 Final - 2OT
  LIU Brooklyn 1 La Salle 1 Final - 2OT

Sat. Sep. 30 St. Bonaventure 1 St. Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
Loretto, Pa.
  Central Conn. St. 1 Saint Joseph's 1 Final - 2OT
  Dayton 2 Davidson 1 Final
  VCU 1 UNC Wilmington 0 Final - 2OT
  George Washington 1 Rhode Island 2 Final
  La Salle 1 Duquesne 3 Final
  Fordham 1 George Mason 1 Final - 2OT
  Massachusetts 3 Saint Louis 1 Final

Tue. Oct. 3 Vermont 1 Massachusetts 2 Final Box Score

Wed. Oct. 4 George Mason 0 George Washington 1 Final - OT
  Davidson 1 VCU 4 Final
  St. Bonaventure 2 Rhode Island 3 Final
  La Salle 0 Fordham 1 Final
  Saint Louis 3 Duquesne 0 Final
  Saint Joseph's 2 Dayton 3 Final - OT

Sat. Oct. 7 Duquesne 0 Massachusetts 5 Final Box Score
  Dayton 0 George Washington 2 Final
  Davidson 1 St. Bonaventure 0 Final
Marra Athletics Complex
  VCU 1 Fordham 0 Final
  Rhode Island 1 La Salle 0 Final - 2OT Box Score
  George Mason 0 Saint Joseph's 2 Final

Tue. Oct. 10 Rhode Island 2 Holy Cross 0 Final

Wed. Oct. 11 Fordham 2 St. Bonaventure 0 Final
Marra Athletics Complex
  Saint Louis 0 VCU 4 Final
  Massachusetts 2 Saint Joseph's 2 Final - 2OT Box Score
  Duquesne 0 Davidson 3 Final
  George Washington 3 La Salle 5 Final

Sat. Oct. 14 La Salle 0 Massachusetts 2 Final Box Score
  Rhode Island 2 Davidson 2 Final - 2OT
  George Washington 2 VCU 1 Final
  St. Bonaventure 1 Dayton 6 Final
Dayton, Ohio
  Saint Louis 3 George Mason 2 Final
  Saint Joseph's 0 Fordham 1 Final

Wed. Oct. 18 Davidson 0 George Washington 2 Final
  Rhode Island 1 Massachusetts 2 Final - OT Box Score
  VCU 4 George Mason 0 Final
  St. Bonaventure 1 Duquesne 0 Final - 2OT
Pittsburgh, Pa.
  Saint Joseph's 2 La Salle 4 Final Box Score
  Dayton 4 Saint Louis 0 Final

Sat. Oct. 21 Duquesne 0 George Washington 1 Final Box Score
  George Mason 0 St. Bonaventure 1 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  VCU 3 Saint Joseph's 0 Final Box Score
  Fordham 2 Rhode Island 0 Final Box Score
  Massachusetts 3 Dayton 2 Final Box Score
  Davidson 1 Saint Louis 0 Final - OT Box Score

Tue. Oct. 24 VCU 3 Maryland 0 Final Box Score
  La Salle 1 Drexel 0 Final Box Score
  Elon 2 Davidson 1 Final Box Score
  Saint Louis 2 Tulsa 1 Final - OT Box Score

Sat. Oct. 28 St. Bonaventure 2 La Salle 1 Final - 2OT Box Score
Philadelphia, Pa.
  Massachusetts 4 George Mason 1 Final Box Score
  Saint Louis 2 Fordham 1 Final Box Score
  Rhode Island 1 VCU 2 Final Box Score
  George Washington 3 Saint Joseph's 1 Final Box Score
  Dayton 1 Duquesne 0 Final Box Score

Wed. Nov. 1 Fordham 3 Massachusetts 2 Final Box Score
  VCU 1 St. Bonaventure 2 Final Box Score
Marra Athletics Complex
  Duquesne 1 Rhode Island 2 Final Box Score
  La Salle 2 Davidson 0 Final Box Score
  George Mason 2 Dayton 5 Final Box Score
  Saint Joseph's 0 Saint Louis 2 Final Box Score

Sat. Nov. 4 Rhode Island 1 George Washington 0 Final Box Score
2017 A-10 Championship Quarterfinal
  Fordham 3 Dayton 2 Final Box Score
2017 A-10 Championship Quarterfinal

Sun. Nov. 5 Saint Louis 0 Massachusetts 1 Final Box Score
2017 A-10 Championship Quarterfinal
  St. Bonaventure 1 VCU 4 Final Box Score

Fri. Nov. 10 Fordham 0 Massachusetts 1 Final - OT Box Score
Atlantic 10 Semifinal Game @ Dayton, Ohio
  Rhode Island 0 VCU 2 Final Box Score
@ Dayton, Ohio

Sun. Nov. 12 VCU 1 Massachusetts 3 Final Box Score
Atlantic 10 Championship Final @ Dayton, Ohio

Thu. Nov. 16 Colgate 2 Massachusetts 0 Final Box Score
  St. Francis Brooklyn 2 Fordham 3 Final - OT Box Score

Sun. Nov. 19 Butler 3 VCU 2 Final Box Score
NCAA Second Round - Sports Backer Stadium
  Fordham 1 Virginia 0 Final Box Score

Sat. Nov. 25 Fordham 2 Duke 2 Final - 2OT Box Score

Sat. Dec. 2 Fordham 1 North Carolina 2 Final Box Score

Fri. Feb. 23 George Washington Mount St. Mary's 8:00 PM

Tue. Apr. 10 American George Washington 9:30 AM

Sat. Apr. 14 Saint Joseph's Mount St. Mary's 3:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed