Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

George Washington

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-26 .552 13-11 .542 Lost 1 22-10 10-15 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Feb. 16 at Fla. Atlantic L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 17 at Fla. Atlantic L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Sun. Feb. 18 at Fla. Atlantic L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri. Feb. 23 at Stetson L, 8-4 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 24 at Stetson W, 9-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Feb. 25 at Stetson L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Tue. Feb. 27 Georgetown W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 28 Md.-East. Shore W, 8-3 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 3 Monmouth W, 18-6 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 4 Monmouth W, 6-4 Final Box Score
  Monmouth L, 7-3 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 6 UMBC W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Wed. Mar. 7 Delaware St. W, 12-6 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 9 at Baylor L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 10 at Baylor L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 11 at Baylor L, 5-1 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 13 vs. Minnesota @ Dallas, Texas L, 12-5 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 16 VMI L, 9-7 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 17 VMI W, 8-5 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 18 VMI W, 4-2 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 20 William & Mary Cancelled
Fri. Mar. 23 La Salle * W, 11-6 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 24 La Salle * W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 25 La Salle * W, 8-2 Final Box Score
Wed. Mar. 28 Towson W, 13-2 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 31 at Dayton * L, 15-9 Final Box Score
  at Dayton * W, 9-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 1 at Dayton * W, 17-2 Final Box Score
Wed. Apr. 4 at William & Mary W, 9-5 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 6 North Carolina Central W, 10-4 Final Box Score
  North Carolina Central W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 8 North Carolina Central W, 19-7 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 10 at UMBC L, 7-5 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 13 Richmond * L, 6-4 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 14 Richmond * W, 6-0 Final Box Score
  Richmond * L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 17 at Virginia L, 3-2 Final - 12 innings Box Score
Fri. Apr. 20 at Fordham * W, 5-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score
Sat. Apr. 21 at Fordham * L, 7-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 22 at Fordham * W, 7-2 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 24 at Georgetown 7:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 25 at Delaware St. 3:00 PM
Fri. Apr. 27 at St. Bonaventure * W, 5-2 Final Box Score
  at St. Bonaventure * L, 8-5 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 28 at St. Bonaventure * W, 11-4 Final Box Score
Tue. May. 1 at Towson W, 9-3 Final Box Score
Wed. May. 2 Coppin St. W, 16-5 Final Box Score
Fri. May. 4 George Mason * W, 1-0 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 5 George Mason * L, 5-3 Final Box Score
  George Mason * L, 4-3 Final Box Score
Fri. May. 11 VCU * L, 6-0 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 12 VCU * L, 6-2 Final Box Score
Sun. May. 13 VCU * W, 11-2 Final Box Score
Thu. May. 17 at Saint Louis * L, 7-1 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 19 at Saint Louis * W, 5-4 Final - 13 innings Box Score
  at Saint Louis * L, 12-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score
Wed. May. 23 George Mason L, 11-3 Final Box Score
  VCU W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Thu. May. 24 Fordham W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Fri. May. 25 Richmond W, 5-4 Final Box Score
  George Mason L, 9-4 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed