Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Dayton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-31 .404 10-14 .417 Won 4 10-10 10-21 1-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Feb. 16 at S.C. Upstate L, 10-8 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 17 vs. Evansville @ Spartanburg, SC W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Sun. Feb. 18 at Wofford L, 4-2 Final Box Score
Fri. Feb. 23 at High Point L, 12-2 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 24 at High Point L, 8-7 Final Box Score
  at High Point L, 4-3 Final Box Score
Wed. Feb. 28 at Arkansas L, 18-1 Final Box Score
Thu. Mar. 1 at Arkansas L, 11-0 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 6 Eastern Mich. W, 11-9 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 10 Hartford W, 7-4 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 11 at Wright St. L, 7-3 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 16 at Ball St. W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 17 Ball St. W, 3-0 Final Box Score
  Ball St. L, 10-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 18 at Ball St. L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 20 Butler Cancelled
Wed. Mar. 21 at Bowling Green L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 23 at S.C. Upstate W, 6-5 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 24 at S.C. Upstate L, 8-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 25 at S.C. Upstate L, 15-2 Final Box Score
Wed. Mar. 28 Wright St. Cancelled
Sat. Mar. 31 George Washington * W, 15-9 Final Box Score
  George Washington * L, 9-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 1 George Washington * L, 17-2 Final Box Score
Wed. Apr. 4 at Virginia Tech L, 19-3 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 6 at VCU * L, 9-4 Final Box Score
  at VCU * L, 10-1 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 8 at VCU * W, 6-1 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 10 at Toledo L, 7-6 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 13 Saint Louis * L, 9-8 Final Box Score
  Saint Louis * L, 8-4 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 14 Saint Louis * L, 17-4 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 17 Eastern Ky. L, 11-6 Final Box Score
Wed. Apr. 18 at Wright St. L, 11-2 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 20 St. Bonaventure * W, 7-4 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 21 St. Bonaventure * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 22 St. Bonaventure * W, 12-0 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 24 Ohio W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Wed. Apr. 25 at IPFW W, 18-5 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 27 at Richmond * L, 7-3 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 28 at Richmond * W, 7-6 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 29 at Richmond * L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Fri. May. 4 at Fordham * W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 5 at Fordham * L, 10-3 Final Box Score
Sun. May. 6 at Fordham * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Tue. May. 8 Bowling Green W, 14-5 Final Box Score
Wed. May. 9 at Eastern Mich. W, 9-4 Final Box Score
Fri. May. 11 Rhode Island * W, 9-4 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 12 Rhode Island * L, 13-3 Final Box Score
Sun. May. 13 Rhode Island * L, 5-3 Final Box Score
Tue. May. 15 Toledo W, 4-2 Final Box Score
Thu. May. 17 at Davidson * W, 9-5 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 19 at Davidson * W, 12-1 Final Box Score
  at Davidson * W, 8-6 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed