Composite Schedule | Conference Schedule

Davidson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
33-21 .611 14-10 .583 Lost 2 21-11 11-8 1-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri. Feb. 16 Lafayette W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Feb. 18 Lafayette W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score
  Lafayette L, 6-3 Final Box Score
Tue. Feb. 20 Wake Forest W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri. Feb. 23 Georgetown W, 9-2 Final Box Score
Sat. Feb. 24 Georgetown W, 16-5 Final Box Score
Sun. Feb. 25 Georgetown W, 10-5 Final Box Score
Tue. Feb. 27 at N.C. A&T W, 12-3 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 2 Lehigh L, 4-1 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 3 Lehigh W, 7-3 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 4 Lehigh L, 7-1 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 6 at Virginia L, 12-1 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 10 Yale W, 9-0 Final Box Score
  Yale L, 7-5 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 11 Yale Cancelled
Tue. Mar. 13 Harvard W, 13-3 Final Box Score
Wed. Mar. 14 North Carolina Central W, 10-2 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 16 Mount St. Mary's W, 9-1 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 17 Mount St. Mary's W, 4-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 18 Mount St. Mary's W, 18-7 Final Box Score
Wed. Mar. 21 at Winthrop L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 23 Fordham * W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 24 Fordham * L, 5-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Mar. 25 Fordham * L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Tue. Mar. 27 at South Carolina L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Fri. Mar. 30 at Rhode Island * W, 12-2 Final Box Score
Sat. Mar. 31 at Rhode Island * W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 1 at Rhode Island * W, 6-1 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 3 at Wake Forest L, 15-5 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 6 George Mason * W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 7 George Mason * L, 2-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 8 George Mason * W, 9-5 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 10 at Duke L, 5-0 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 13 at Saint Joseph's * W, 18-6 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 14 at Saint Joseph's * L, 6-3 Final Box Score
  at Saint Joseph's * W, 7-3 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 17 Winthrop W, 12-2 Final Box Score
Fri. Apr. 20 at Richmond * W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 21 at Richmond * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 22 at Richmond * L, 10-6 Final Box Score
Tue. Apr. 24 at Duke 7:05 PM
Fri. Apr. 27 VCU * W, 10-9 Final Box Score
Sat. Apr. 28 VCU * L, 14-1 Final Box Score
Sun. Apr. 29 VCU * W, 13-9 Final Box Score
Wed. May. 2 Charleston So. W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Fri. May. 4 at Saint Louis * W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 5 at Saint Louis * W, 9-5 Final Box Score
Sun. May. 6 at Saint Louis * L, 11-3 Final Box Score
Tue. May. 8 at North Carolina Central W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Wed. May. 9 Presbyterian W, 8-4 Final Box Score
Thu. May. 17 Dayton * L, 9-5 Final Box Score
Sat. May. 19 Dayton * L, 12-1 Final Box Score
  Dayton * L, 8-6 Final Box Score
Wed. May. 23 vs. Richmond @ Arlington, VA W, 6-2 Final Box Score
Thu. May. 24 vs. Saint Louis @ Arlington, Va. L, 11-5 Final Box Score
  vs. Richmond @ Arlington, Va. L, 8-4 Final Box Score
iCalendar RSS Feed